Please Note: Due to COVID-19 [reduced staff] and high order volume, we are currently experiencing shipment delays. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working as quickly as possible to deliver your orders.

Fake ID
Fake ID
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Fake ID
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Fake ID

Fake ID

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and staying low-key like the Program said to do.

But he's going to tell you--unless he gets caught first. . . .